Transferring information to the EVA Web Storage

Transferring information to the EVA Web Storage

Transferring information

Cases collected at the point of care with the EVA System Device are synced to the HIPAA-compliant, secure EVA Web Storage.

1. On the EVA System App, if all cases have synced to the EVA Web Storage, a check mark will appear at the top right.


2. If cases are still syncing to the EVA Web Storage a syncing icon will appear.


3. If you tap on the sync icon, you will be presented with information on the sync status.


4. If there is an issue syncing to the Web Storage, an exclamation mark will appear. Please check the troubleshooting section for help.


Archiving a case when connected to EVA Web Storage

1. Tap on the three lines at the top right of the patient case.


2. To remove the patient case from your EVA System Device, but NOT from the EVA Web Storage, select “Archive to portal.”


3. Tap on “Archive” to remove the patient case from your EVA System Device and store on the EVA Web Storage, or “Cancel” to go back.


Deleting a case from the EVA System device and EVA Web Storage

1. Tap on the three lines at the top right of the patient case.


2. Choose “Permanently delete” to remove the patient case from the EVA System device AND EVA Web Storage.

Please note: deleting a case will permanently remove all patient information and images from both the EVA System App and EVA Web Storage.


3. Tap on “Delete” to delete the patient case, or “Cancel” to go back.

Now that you understand how information transfers to EVA Web Storage, it’s time to learn how to access the information and use EVA Web Portal features!
Click on Next to continue!


Was this post helpful?